Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski (18401893)

Concerto D major op. 35

Breitkopf Urtext

pour: Violon, orchestre

Partition (texte original)

№ d’article582816
Auteur/CompositeurPiotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski
ÉditeurErnst Herttrich
Portée112 pages; 25 × 32 cm
Durée33 minutes
Date de parution2011
Éditions/ProducteurBreitkopf & Härtel
№ de fabricantPB 15115
56,00 €
TVA comprise plus frais d'expédition
Délai de livraison: 2–3 jours ouvrables (Allemagne )
au bloc-notes


Tchaikovsky had the printing of his epoch-making violin concerto supervised with great care, and he even examined the proofs himself for the publication of the version for violin and piano in 1878, which was followed by the orchestral parts the following year and the score in 1888. After many editions and respective arrangements by Leopold Auer in 1899, Fritz Kreisler in 1939 and, most recently, by Konstantin G. Mostras and David Oistrakh, based on Auer comes an Urtext edition that takes into account all surviving sources and critically evaluates them, a matter of great importance for both scholars and performing artists.

Scoring: solo: vl – – – timp – str


  • Allegro moderato (19')
  • Canzonetta: Andante (7')
  • Finale: Allegro vivacissimo (7')