Easy Collection of Horn Quartets

13 progressiv angeordnete klassische Stücke arrangiert für Hornquartett

pour: 4 cors (fa)

Partition d'ensemble

№ d’article627891
ArrangeurDavid Marlatt
Difficultétrès facilemoyen
Éditions/ProducteurEighth Note Publications
№ de fabricantHE 993
22,95 €
Délai de livraison : 4–6 semaines
au bloc-notes


This collection is directed at the developing player and a wide variety of pieces has been arranged with this in mind. The concept of these collections is to bridge the gap between the younger players and professionals by providing "stepping stones" in difficulty while introducing players to an enormous cross-section of music. This "stand alone" version is not part of the interchangeable set. The keys have been altered to allow for performance with just a horn quartet.


  • Now Thank We All Our God - J.S. Bach
  • Christmas Hymn - Anon.
  • Grant Us to Do with Zeal - J.S. Bsch
  • Canon - W.A. Mozart
  • Aura Lee - G.R. Poulton
  • Fanfare - D. Speer
  • O God Our Help in Ages Past - W. Croft
  • The Battle Hymn of the Republic - W. Steffe
  • God Save the Queen - Trad.
  • Theme from the 1812 Overture - P. Tschaikovsky
  • Theme from the Surpirse Symphony - F.J. Haydn
  • March - B. Perrier
  • Intrada - J.C. Pezel