+49 9306 98522-0 info@stretta-music.comfr-fr 0
Enrique Granados (18671916)

Valses Poeticos

№ d’article324629
Auteur/CompositeurEnrique Granados
Portée16 pages
Date de parution2002
Éditions/ProducteurUnion Musical Ediciones
№ de fabricantUMP 71050


Enrique Granados (1867-1916) was a Spanish composer and pianist, who studied in Barcelona and Paris, and whose life was tragically cut short by the First World War. One of his earliest and most enduring works, though rarely performed today, is the collection of 8 Waltzes for Solo Piano, Valses Poeticos (Op. 43, 1887).

While they were intended to be performed as a suite, each Waltz can still be performed individually, and will easily stand on its own merits. Throughout the suite, Granados seamlessly weaves the lucid, lyrical melodies with the lively dance tempo to create one of the true classics of the genre, something no aspiring pianist should be without.

12,40 €
TVA comprise plus frais d'expédition
En stock. Délai de livraison : 2–3 jours ouvrables (fr )
au bloc-notes

© 2004–2021 par Stretta Music. Commandez et achetez des partitions en ligne.

Votre spécialiste pour toutes sortes de partitions. Boutique de partitions en ligne, partitions et karaoké à télécharger, livres, pupitres, lampes de pupitre, accessoires.