Alexander Glasunow (18651936)

Violinkonzert a-Moll op. 82

pour: Violon, piano

Partition musicale piano, partition seule

№ d’article358713
Auteur/CompositeurAlexander Glasunow
Portée48 pages; 23 × 30,5 cm
Durée21 minutes
Année d'origine1905
№ de fabricantBEL 195
17,00 €
Délai de livraison : 3–4 jours ouvrables (France )
au bloc-notes


The Violin Concerto op. 82 is one of Glazunov's best-known works. Since the first performance in 1905 conducted by the composer, when Leopold Auer was the soloist, virtually all the great violinists have had it in their repertories. The structure of the work was fairly unconventional for its time. The lyrical and romantic first movement is followed without a break (attacca) by the striking and virtuoso second movement with its characteristic alla caccia themes.


  • Moderato
  • Andante
  • Allegro
  • Più animato