Grażyna Bacewicz (19091969)

Easy Pieces 1

na skrzypce i fortepian
zeszyt 1

pour: Violon, piano

Partition musicale piano, partition seule

№ d’article212628
Auteur/CompositeurGrażyna Bacewicz
Languesanglais, polonais
Portée12/4 pages; 23,5 × 30,5 cm
Date de parution2015
Éditions/ProducteurPWM Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne
№ de fabricantPWM 6559080
6,45 €
Délai de livraison : 3–4 jours ouvrables (France )
au bloc-notes


This cycle of easy works intended for violin with piano accompaniment was composed in 1945. In the January 1946 number of Ruch Muzyczny, the "Easy Pieces" were described as "perfectly written, excellently sounding, suitable for music schools, teacher training colleges, domestic music-making, community centers and popular concerts".


  • Lullaby
  • March
  • Melody
  • Prelude
  • Scherzino